Dienstag, 29. Mai 2012

NOICE presents Traum June 2012

NOICE! Presents Traum :

June 6th: Cosmic Cowboys // Riley Reinhold
June 13th: Jan van Lier // Dominik Eulberg
June 20th: Mathias Schaffhauser // Ümit Han
June 27th: MIcrotrauma // Max Cooper

All shows air on the following stations at the Following times:

Wednesdays from 8am-10am est (Dates Listed Above)

Mondays 10pm- 12am Berlin Time (The Monday Prior to The dates Listed above)

and Live Streamed on

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen